FiN Folk Food – Tracadie Beach

Live Entertainment Tuesdays & Wednesdays
5:30pm – 7:30pm

PEI's Best Restaurant

Best Beachside Restaurant in PEI

JULY

  • Tuesday, July 9  –  Spencer Scharf
  • Wednesday, July 10 – Kevin MacPhee

  • Tuesday, July 16  – Leo Marchildon 
  • Wednesday, July 17 – Leo Marchildon 

  • Tuesday, July 23 – Brothers MacPhee
  • Wednesday July 24 – Nathan Carragher

  • Tuesday July 30 – Brad Milligan
  • Wednesday July 31 – Danny & Jeremy Gallant

AUGUST

  • Tuesday, August 6 – Danny & Jeremy Gallant
  • Wednesday, August 7 — Open

  • Tuesday August 13 — Open
  • Wednesday August 14 – Danny and Jeremy Gallant

  • Tuesday August 20 – Brad Milligan
  • Wednesday August 21 — Nathan Carragher

  • Tuesday August 27 – Brothers MacPhee
  • Wednesday August 28 – Danny & Jeremy Gallant